Back Row: Travis Mockler, Micheal Manning.
Front Row: Phyllis Packard, Leo Powell, and Richard Hammond.

Clay County Commissioners
211 W. Main St., Suite 200
Vermillion, SD 57069

Clay County Board of Commissioners Meeting Information

To obtain a time slot on the agenda, or for any information, please call (605) 677-7120.

The Clay County Board of Commissioners meet in regular session on the first, second, and last Tuesdays of each month. If you want to make an appointment to meet with them please do so the Friday before the meeting.

Contact Information - Individual Commissioners


October 13, 2020 Agenda & Meeting Packet

2020 Minutes
2019 Minutes
2018 Minutes
2017 Minutes
2016 Minutes
2015 Minutes


Departments & Offices
Other Links